TESTIMONIALS

“An excellent service to do if you are wanting to learn about your health!”
Nanette

“The past 5 sessions have been wonderful!”
Debbie

Choose thermography over mammography anyday!

Thermography with Lisa is pain-free, comfortable and gives me a sense of ease that I am not exposing my body to high doses of radiation for necessary yearly testing. Lisa is professional, super nice and very informative. I would highly recommend everyone have a full body thermogram; it will pinpoint you possible areas of inflammation for which you can make life changes now to avoid disease later.

Dawn D.

The nicest, most patient and extremely knowledgable technician I dealt with in a long time.

It was my first thermography session ever. I didn’t really know what to expect but the minute I sat with Lisa I knew the place was right, the person was right and the type of test was right. I wasn’t surprised at all that when my results were ready Lisa took her time to go through every detail with me and I had plenty of questions too. I recommend Lisa and her service to every woman who is need of checking her inflammation levels in her body. I did the breast procedure but when I go back I will do the whole body scan.

Marzena P.

Booking an appointment with Lisa has been the best decision I have made for taking control of my health and life!

Lisa is a compassionate and caring person, which makes her a perfect fit in her field. She made me feel so comfortable through the imaging process, and that’s a plus. Her knowledge and expertise shows her commitment in helping us become aware of potential problems before manifesting into full blown chronic problems. To me, thermal imaging is a road map helping us to see into the future of our health, giving suggestions for support and prevention which can actually save lives. Lisa is on my list of supporting practitioners whom I trust to give me all the facts I need to living my best life. Thank you so much Lisa for being who you are!

Roxanne D.

Lisa made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explained the entire process as we went along.

I’m 47 and have been putting off getting a mammogram because I believe it can do more harm than good. 3 members of my family had complications and on going issues after getting mammograms, so I knew I wanted to find a better option. I found Lisa Thermography through a friend and since it was my first time getting thermography, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Lisa made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explained the entire process as we went along. She is not only incredibly professional, but she is also warm, caring and very knowledgeable. My results came back within 24 hours and the report was detailed and very informative. I will definitely be making future appointments for myself and my family!

Colleen L.

More 5 Star Reviews

Oct 2, 2018

Pleasant experience
Lisa, is so wonderful. I could not ask for a better experience with anyone else. She is caring and kind and listens to all of my worries and concerns with a great compassion and empathy. I will keep Lisa, she is a keeper, and I will continue seeing her for my all of my Thermogram visits forever!

Customer since April 2018

Aug 10, 2018

Choose thermography over mammography any day!
Thermography with Lisa is pain-free, comfortable and gives me a sense of ease that I am not exposing my body to high doses of radiation for necessary yearly testing. Lisa is professional, super nice and very informative. I would highly recommend everyone have a full body thermogram; it will pinpoint your possible areas of inflammation for which you can make life changes now to avoid disease later.

Customer since August 2016

Jul 23, 2018

Great Experience
I highly recommend Lisa’s Thermography. She really takes the time the explain everything from what she is going to do to how Thermographies work and self care preventive measures!!

Customer since July 2018

Apr 28, 2018

My consultation
Always a great experience; Lisa is amazing and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Customer since August 2017

Apr 25, 2018

Recommend this highly
LIsa is wonderful! She puts you at ease, is very kind and understanding and answers all your questions. Mammography was always stressful and painful having to be recalled for ultrasound because of small dense breasts. With this we can follow any changes before it gets to be a problem. Thank you Lisa.

Customer since February 2017

Apr 18, 2018

Great Experience
After postponing having any type of breast imaging done for a few years I happened on Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness and I am so thankful I did! I will definitely continue to come to Lisa in the future.

Customer since April 2018

Apr 15, 2018

Pleasant experience
This was my first experience with thermography. Looking forward to reviewing the results and working with them in the future.

Customer since April 2018

Mar 29, 2018

Comfortable experience
This was my first experience with thermography. From my first phone call answering all my questions to the actually appointment it was nothing but excellent. Lisa made me feel very comfortable with her professionalism. The appointment was nice and easy! Looking forward to reviewing the results and working with them in the future.

Customer since February 2018

Mar 26, 2018

Wonderful
Was quick and easy! Lisa is extremely nice and made it a very calm and stress free process. This is my second time seeing her and would go back again.

Customer since March 2017

Mar 25, 2018

A recent customer
It was a quick and easy procedure!!
Lisa of course was so sweet and professional.
I am hoping for some good news. I have stage 4 breast cancer that has metastasize to my bones and hoping to find a new approach. 🙏

Customer since March 2018

Mar 23, 2018

The future of medical diagnosis
The report gave me peace of mind regarding a cyst that i had in my breast. It also identified an inflammatory marker in my mouth on the right side where my tooth broke from grinding.
Thermography is pleasant to do and a much better way of diagnosing problems in their early stages than some of the traditional methods. Lisa is very personable and sweet.
Thank you!

Customer since February 2018

Mar 16, 2018

Professionalism at it’s best
It was a non invasive and very humbling experience. I would recommend that more people take charge of their health and give thermography a try.

Customer since February 2018

Feb 25, 2018

Spiritually calming
Lisa is wonderful! Professional, informative, gentle. Highly recommend her to any woman for breast health and maintenance.

Customer since January 2018

Feb 20, 2018

Great experience
I was so happy to meet Lisa and have her talk me through the entire process. She educated me on breast health and dry brushing. I highly recommend using her services

Customer since February 2018

Feb 18, 2018

Positive Experience
Lisa was very friendly, professional, responded quickly, open to questions, had good locations/scheduling options, and even shared wellness recommendations. I felt like I was in good hands. I highly recommend her!

Customer since January 2018

Jan 30, 2018

Wonderful & science based !
I’m so happy I discovered thermography- Not only does it equip me with breast health information, but also info on overall wellbeing. Having a pharmacy degree, I truly appreciate the peer- reviewed studies out there showing this is a valuable procedure. Love Lisa !

Customer since July 2017

Jan 26, 2018

Great experience
Lisa was wonderful. Explained how everything worked and what she was doing. Helped you feel comfortable and at ease during the process and very thorough to get the best scan possible. Will definitely be going back to her in the future to maintain health.

Customer since January 2018

Jan 24, 2018

Lisa
Lisa is professional and makes the client feel comfortable in a private environment.
Lisa appears to be very thorough and efficient in her work.
I’m glad to have a technician in the area of Hunterdon County.

Customer since February 2014

Jan 12, 2018

great first visit
Lisa was great. She is very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. Then we had time at the end of the session to chat about health related topics. It was like talking to a good friend. She makes you feel very comfortable. I am highly recommending Lisa’s Thermography to everyone.

Customer since December 2017

Dec 23, 2017

No more mammograms for me
Takes the time to explain the noninvasive procedure. She was super down to earth, and made me feel comfortable asking her questions. Her passion in women’s health is evident in what she does. I’m super excited to bring dry brushing into my daily routine and share the benefits with all I know.

Customer since December 2017

Dec 13, 2017

Very Happy!!
I am very happy about my choice of using thermography for an accurate picture of health and balance. Lisa was very knowledgeable, professional, and made me feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process. i would recommend anyone using this service for a accurate assessment tool of health.

Customer since October 2017

Dec 10, 2017

Customer Service
Lisa provides quality service each and every time.
She is always open to answering questions or hearing concerns. She shares her knowledge and provides education about the process. She provides a comfortable and relaxed experience.
I would and have recommended her to others.

Customer since November 2015

Dec 7, 2017

dense breast tissue thermogram
My last mammography report read that the imaging showed no cancer and advised that my breast tissue may be dense, which is not abnormal, but can make it difficult to detect cancer in some cases. My immediate thought was why go through so much pain and radiation. I really have to pursue thermography. I know a few ladies who have gone to Lisa and highly recommended her service. She is a professional and made me feel very comfortable. BTW I am enjoying the dry brushing. Thank you Lisa 🙂

Customer since October 2017

Nov 30, 2017

teeth and thyroid
Lisa was friendly but completely professional. Looking forward to my results. But my last name is not Cruz, it’s Althoff.

Customer since November 2017

Nov 29, 2017

Breast thermography
I have been going to Lisa for at least 3 years now and my experience has always been very good. She made me feel comfortable and the test was over before I knew it. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to have a thermography.

Customer since September 2014

Nov 24, 2017

So thankful
I am so thankful for Lisa Mack Thermography. Her bedside manner is so calming and reassuring. It is so good to know my health is in great hands!

Customer since December 2015

Nov 24, 2017

Great experience!
Just had my second breast thermography. Lisa is great and makes you feel very comfortable. She’s very professional and explains everything. This exam is painless and shows so much information. I highly recommend Lisa to perform your thermography.

Customer since October 2016

Nov 23, 2017

Great Experience!
Lisa gave a very thorough assessment & was very knowledgeable. The experience was non- invasive & easy. Looking forward to the results.

Customer since October 2017

Nov 15, 2017

Non-Invasive
I don’t feel comfortable sitting in front of anyone while I am disrobed, but the experience was very professional. Lisa does her best to make things as pleasant as possible.

Customer since September 2017

Nov 4, 2017

Wonderful experience!
It was very comfortable and a professional experience to have my full-body thermography. Lisa is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Customer since October 2017

Oct 31, 2017

Professional, thorough, personable
I am so grateful to have found Lisa so I can know what’s going on with my health. She is very professional, explains the process, and made me feel very comfortable with the thermography. I actually look forward to our visits now since Lisa is so personable and able to answer any questions I have.

Customer since March 2016

Oct 26, 2017

Great experience
I am so happy to have found Lisa to do my thermography. I went the more safe and natural route of thermography a few years back. However, beware–all thermography technicians are not the same! My initial experience years back with someone else was very disheartening. They sent me a report with no explanation whatsoever and wasn’t clear. Lisa, however, spoke to me for over 30 minutes, completely going over the results with suggestions as well. Very professional, compassionate and kind:)

Customer since December 2016

Oct 14, 2017

Thermography choice
Lisa’s Thermography is a real eye opener. After so many years of being told there’s only one way to check your breasts, there is another choice! I’ve had two different thermography scans done with Lisa and I am so happy with how things went. I learned more from her than I did with my regular doctors. I can’t tell enough people how great my experience was!

Customer since August 2017

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent
Everyone should visit Lisa! She is fabulous. A concerned caring professional who is knowledgeable in alternatives to medicine. The thermography is a great tool to learn about your body without adding anything toxic or harmful. The Monmouth Beach location is convenient and comfortable. This was my first appointment with Lisa and it certainly won’t be my last!

Customer since October 2017

Oct 12, 2017

Professional and Excellent Visit (repeat customer)
I’m so happy to have found Lisa. And even happier she’s now in Monmouth Beach. She is not only informative and professional but she gives you the time you need. I never feel rushed and she will answer all of your questions thoroughly. If she cannot answer the question, she will find someone that can!! And she has helped me find other holistic drs. etc. She’s amazing and with her nurturing and caring personality you can see why she provides this type of service.

Customer since March 2016

Oct 4, 2017

Excellent experience
Lisa was professional and thorough taking all of my information, although the days conditions were not optimal. Im excited to review the findings.

Customer since September 2017

Sep 29, 2017

Breast tomography
This was my first time with Lisa and I have decided it won’t be the last. Lisa is very friendly , attentive and very knowledgeable. Her attentiveness to privacy was well noticed and thank you

Customer since September 2017

Sep 28, 2017

Thorough and professional
Thank you for the service that you provide. I like to monitor my health but minimize my radiation exposure.

Customer since May 2013

Sep 15, 2017

Follow up visit
Lisa always puts you at ease with her pleasant and caring personality. Thank you Lisa.,

Carolyn I.

Customer since November 2015

Sep 5, 2017

My First Thermogram
Lisa was professional and informative and made me feel safe, confident and considered. Thank you for an enriching experience.

Customer since July 2017

Sep 2, 2017

Great experience
Lisa is Great! She is personable, real and explains everything. I love thermography as opposed to Mammogram for so many reasons! I would suggest women start much younger than I did to get better baseline and understanding of breast changes.

Customer since December 2016

Aug 29, 2017

Impressions of Lisa’s Thermography
Very professional; very punctual. Procedure was fully explained, and I had all my questions answered. Welcoming office environment.

Customer since July 2017

Aug 18, 2017

Thermography
So grateful to have a caring, knowledgeable practitioner such as Lisa to bring thermography local. Highly recommend.

Customer since October 2015

Jul 29, 2017

Alternative to Mommogram
This was a follow up from last year’s thermography and I found the experience to be even more comfortable and relaxing this time. I knew what to expect and was able to follow the preparation protocol easily. Lisa is competent, efficient and yet friendly and puts you at ease. I will make this an annual event.

Customer since July 2016

Jul 27, 2017

Mary Roach
Thank you Lisa for a very professional experience as you administered my Thermography. I highly recommend Lisa.

Customer since January 2016

Jul 26, 2017

Safe and Painless, A Warm Friendly Experience
My experience with Lisa was very friendly and comfortable. Not clinical. I received an education on skin brushing and reducing inflammation. I highly recommend Lisa.

Customer since July 2017

Jul 26, 2017

Informative, Safe and Innovative
I had a great experience with Lisa! Looking forward to the results and helpful ways to alleviate my inflammation. Thank you so much for all of your guidance!

Customer since June 2017

Jun 24, 2017

Thermography
Lisa conducts her examination is a very professional manner and is very thorough when performing her intake, so as she can focus on particular areas of concern, of which I had several. I highly recommend her service.

Customer since June 2017

Jun 23, 2017

Body Thermo Imaging
I had a vey pleasant experience when I had my exam with Lisa. She is a very professional very nice person, she made me very comfortable, she explained very patiently the nature of my test and helped me to undorstand health issues as well.

Customer since June 2017

Jun 22, 2017

Wish I had come sooner!
This was my first time having a thermography session. Lisa is a true professional! I would recommend her. She explained the process and I felt very calm and comfortable. No more mammography’s for me!

Customer since June 2017

Jun 14, 2017

Thermography
I was pleased with my appointment with Lisa, it was my first time having a breast thermography and she made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was very quick. Now I will just be waiting for my results.

Customer since June 2017

Jun 3, 2017

Recommendation for Lisa’s Thermography
I am always pleased with my appointments with Lisa. She makes me feel comfortable with the procedure and the testing goes very quickly. Lisa is very knowledgeable about a variety of health topics and shares resources to assist with my health care efforts. I fully recommend Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness!

Customer since July 2016

May 23, 2017

Self care with a smile
Thank you, Lisa, for making each of my annual Thermography appointments such a pleasure. I always leave feeling good about my health choices and supported in my self care needs. You are a consummate professional and your passion for your work shines through. Keep up the great work!!

Customer since December 2015

May 16, 2017

Good experience
Lisa was caring. Test was not long and there was no discomfort. Had not considered thermography before this but will do it again when needed.

Customer since May 2017

May 12, 2017

Human connection
Lisa is wonderful: she connects with you, she puts you at ease, explains everything, answers any questions. The session goes by quickly and stress-free. It a a pleasure to work with professional who has great personal touch.

Customer since May 2017

May 4, 2017

Wonderful eperience
After some research decided to give a try to Thermography. Was not sure what to expect. Lisa creates a very comfortable atmosphere and explains all the details, answered all the questions. She was very pleasant and professional. Now just waiting for results. I am sure would be in touch with her.

Customer since April 2017

May 4, 2017

Great experience
This was my first breast thermography. There was no waiting time. The atmosphere was very relaxing and Lisa was terrific. She was professional but friendly and explain the procedure in detail. Best of all there was no pain, no pushing and squeezing. Actually no hands on at all.

I highly recommend Lisa and Thermography.

Customer since April 2017

Apr 30, 2017

Wonderful Experience
Since this was my first breast thermography, I didn’t know what to expect. Lisa was extremely professional and put me at ease within minutes. The whole process was quick and best of all painless. My doctor received the results within a week. The imaging report was thorough and also contained recommendations. I highly recommend Lisa and this service. I will be back again for future thermal images.

Customer since March 2017

Apr 21, 2017

Great experience
I am very happy that I met Lisa at a Holistic Wellness Workshop. I finally decided to do this to take care of any issues before they get worse. The whole experience was good and I am interested in seeing my findings. Lisa is very informative. She put me at ease right away.

Customer since March 2017

Apr 19, 2017

Wish I knew about this sooner!
Wonderful, relaxing experience. A pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. Wish I had done this sooner!

Customer since April 2017

Apr 11, 2017

Easy!
Very easy test! Very nice to deal with! Very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Customer since March 2017

Apr 10, 2017

Lisa
Just had my first thermogram. It was so easy and straightforward. Lisa is very knowledgable and professional. I will be sending all of my patients who want an alternative to mammograms to her for this service. I am very glad I found her because good technicians in this area are very hard to find!

Customer since April 2017

Apr 9, 2017

Lisa
My first experience with Thermography
I found Lisa to be professional and caring in what she does.Thank you

Customer since March 2017

Apr 7, 2017

Great Experience
Lisa came to me , referred by a highly respected doctor and met if not exceeded every expectation. I’d recommend Lisa and her knowledge to anyone in need of imaging, especially those aware of the effects of radiation and maintaining a healthy profile.

Customer since March 2017

Mar 29, 2017

So glad I chose her to do this the first time!
What can I say… It was a really great experience booking the appointment and meeting with Lisa on the day of my thermography. She really is knowledgeable and makes you feel totally at ease. So many locations to choose from. I will highly recommend her to all my girlfriends!

Customer since March 2017

Mar 14, 2017

Quick, Easy and Painless!
Lisa was great and really puts you at ease during the process. She’s very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bed side manner. Very happy I decided to take my health into my own hands!!

Customer since August 2015

Mar 8, 2017

Good experience
Lisa makes you very comfortable and at ease.
She answers your questions so you have a better understanding of the technique.

Customer since November 2015

Mar 4, 2017

Very Knowledgable
Lisa is very knowledgable in her field and professional. She listens, is understanding and puts clients at ease. Good alternative to mammogram.

Customer since March 2017

Mar 3, 2017

Very easy and comfortable
I would recommend any woman who is not comfortable with having a mammography to have a thermography instead. I have had 3 so far and I have been very pleased.

Customer since September 2014

Mar 2, 2017

Thermography at its best!
Lisa has the qualities to make a person feel at ease, trust the procedure and inform you of related materials. I found the whole experience very enlightening,as she imparts her wisdom in every aspect related to you,the client. Lisa also takes her time to make sure the test is as beneficial as possible, answer questions . She is the reason why I will return again and again ,entrusting my health and well being to Thermography.

Customer since May 2013

Feb 24, 2017

5th year of Thermography
Lisa is the master of her craft-Thermography.
This is my 5th year with her and she is always professional, caring, & informative. She always explains what she’s doing as well as she spends time making you feel comfortable, and going over what you might not understand.
I highly recommend her!

Customer since May 2014

Feb 24, 2017

Lisa is wonderful!
Lisa is very kind and professional. It is hard to find health professionals these days that are kind and gentle. I also liked the fact that she spent the time afterwards going over the report and explaining what I did not understand. That was very helpful! I woul definitely recommend her!

Customer since January 2017

Feb 9, 2017

This was a terrific experience Lisa is so wonderful
Lisa was great kind gentle and knowledgeable I really felt great when I left. I encourage anyone to come see Lisa for thermography. I felt so comfortable with her .

Customer since January 2017

Jan 30, 2017

Thermogram
Great experience, no compression nothing touching you etc. Lisa is a great thermographer and can answer any questions you have. I found my report very easy to understand and very detailed. I’m very happy and will not miss mammograms!

Customer since November 2016

Jan 19, 2017

Client
Lisa Mack is experienced and professional. I am moving away from mammography and towards thermography. I highly recommend this procedure and Lisa as a highly trained thermographer.

Customer since April 2016

Jan 13, 2017

Excellent Service
Lisa Mack is one of the most understanding, sweet and welcoming people I’ve met. I got lost and was late by half hour. Nevertheless, she squeezed me in between the other two appointments she had scheduled. She is very professional and thorough in what she does. This is my second visit with her, and I will continue going to her in the future.

Customer since December 2015

Dec 22, 2016

Fantastic service.
Lisa is patient and thorough. I learned so much from my visit even before receiving my personal results!

Customer since December 2016

Dec 22, 2016

Informative
Lisa provided general wellness information about my breasts that I was unaware of before. She helped encourage me to take control of my breast health to prevent illness instead of how doctors typically only treat the illness – instead of advising on prevention.

Customer since December 2016

Dec 20, 2016

Lisa’s calming presence…
Lisa’s calming presence and thorough explanation of Thermography instantly put me at ease. I highly recommend Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness for anyone looking for a non-invasive procedure for disease detection.

Customer since December 2016

Dec 8, 2016

Woman’s Thermography
This was my first Thermography. Lisa was very thorough in explaining the process and making me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend it.

Customer since December 2016

Dec 8, 2016

Total body scan
I have been having breast thermal imaging for 10years. I found Lisa 5 years ago. This year I had a full body. As always it was a nice experience. I appreciate her knowledge and sharing. She helps me help myself in being healthy!

Customer since December 2012

Nov 21, 2016

Lisa’s Thermography
I have just experienced my first scan with Lisa who is just as organized as could be.
The whole experience with Lisa was very comfortable and easy, as she directed me through the many photo shots to capture each part of my body. Her knowledge about “body brushing” as a way to move lymph through the body is something that I am going to try. I was so impressed by Lisa’s knowledge and her gracious demeanor.

Customer since November 2016

Nov 11, 2016

Thermography
I’ve been going to Lisa for many years. I highly recommend her and thermography. It’s fast painless precise.

Customer since February 2014

Nov 3, 2016

A pleasure to be with Lisa
Lisa is so lovely and loving and knowledgeable that I always look forward to my annual thermography session with her. The actual scan is not difficult as you are moving around after the 10 minutes for your body to get acclimated to the room. It is a pleasure not to have an invasive procedure and to get this informative picture of my body and its state of being in real time.

Customer since June 2015

Nov 3, 2016

comfortable
I’ve been going to Lisa for breast thermography for several years now. From the very beginning, she put me at ease, felt comfortable, very friendly, very informative–the process was very easy and it never felt awkward. I love that thermography provides such great information and that there’s an option to see something so early that steps can be taken to reverse it before it even becomes something. Highly recommend this and definitely with Lisa.

Customer since October 2013

Nov 2, 2016

Smooth & Easy
This was my first thermography experience. Lisa made everything so easy to understand, and the process wa so smooth and easy. I highly recommend her.

Customer since July 2016

Nov 1, 2016

Very simple
The process was quite simple in regards to how long I had waited to book an appt. availability was great , very convenient. Lisa was very informative and the actual scan although lengthy was non invasive and the time went quick once the first ten minutes were over as you were constantly being directed and moving. Clearly worth the commitment.

Customer since October 2016

Oct 28, 2016

Excellent service! Painless!
Had my first thermography. So easy and painless compared to a mammography plus it will show much more detail than a mammography. Lisa very pleasant, professional and informative. Went over how to dry brush my skin especially around breast area to help clear up lymph congestion. Recommend Lisa’s thermography and wellness highly!

Customer since October 2016

Oct 28, 2016

Pleasant experience
Lisa is very easy to work with and puts you at ease. Quick and stress-free. I highly recommend this service. She creates a calm environment, puts you at ease, very professional, stress-free.

Customer since November 2014

Oct 20, 2016

Outstanding experience
Lisa is very professional and really knows her craft! I am so happy I found this service! I am looking forward to referring many clients to her.

Customer since October 2016

Oct 14, 2016

My First Thermography Screening
After thinking about this for almost 2 years I finally did a full body scan. Lisa is very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. I felt a sense of relief after….if there is something to be “found” I feel confident it will be detected and I can address it well in advance.

Customer since September 2016

Oct 14, 2016

5 star
I highly recommend Lisa. She is professional and makes you feel as comfortable as possible during your scan. Her appointments are punctual. She is knowledgeable and helpful. Her doctors give a report with recommendations. I went to someone else when I was out of state and she could not compare to the high quality of Lisa’s service.

Customer since September 2013

Oct 9, 2016

Great Experience
Lisa is very explanatory and professional. This is my second scan with Lisa. Very easy to follow Lisa’s directions and the scan went very quickly. Lisa reviewed the previous scan and reminded me of supplements suggested for me to take that I had missed in the results. Definitely recommend Lisa for this service!

Customer since July 2016

Sep 14, 2016

Great experience
Lisa makes her patients feel very comfortable and she is very knowledgeable in her field. I will definitely go back again

Customer since October 2015

Sep 9, 2016

Thermographic experience
Lisa is quite knowledgable, patient to a fault and very informative. My wife & I both had scans. Lisa’s professionalism was laudable. We highly recommend her!

Customer since August 2016

Aug 26, 2016

I look forward to it!
After a bad experience with the mammogram/breast surgeon machine in 1996, I came to thermography. It is a non invasive, easy process, and Lisa Mack is capable, profefssional, informative, helpful, and after, your thermography is read by doctors, and you are given the report with instructions if there is any concern. I highly recommend Lisa’s Thermography!

Customer since March 2015

Aug 24, 2016

Excellent
I have been to Lisa’s Thermography & Wellness, for the last 4-5 years. She is excellent at what she does. She is patient, kind & she doesn’t make you feel awkward during g the process. It is such a comfortable &safe place. I have not had a mammogram since gowing to Lisa. I have done whole body, just breast & a female scans. I will continue.

Customer since May 2014

Aug 12, 2016

Good experience
Lisa makes you very comfortable in a calming atmosphere. She answers your questions, gives suggestions and is very professional.

Customer since November 2015

Aug 12, 2016

Fabulous
Lisa has a very caring and professional demeanor . I was completely comfortable and relax. She answered all my questions in an informative manner so even I could understand the process. I will be going back for a full body. I highly recommend Lisa.

Customer since July 2016

Jul 27, 2016

AWESOME
Not even sure how many years I have been doing thermography but it is so much better than getting squeezed and radiated. Lisa does a completely professional job while easing your fears and answering your questions. Lots of knowledge in this Lady. Tell your friends so someday all women will understand what “the best” means when it comes to our care.

Customer since August 2013

Jul 22, 2016

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
I was introduced to thermography by my acupuncturist. First, I began searching for information about what it was. Next, I looked for places nearby. Then, my experience with thermography began. I did not know what to expect, but when I experienced it, I was happy I did. It was not painful in anyway and gives great information about your body. I’ve been twice and will continue to follow up. Lisa is a very personable and friendly person. I highly recommend Lisa!

Customer since April 2016

Jul 17, 2016

Lisa is great
I was very pleased once again. My second time to see Lisa and I felt very much at ease. I never thought a medical test could be so relaxed and comfortable until I got Thermography with Lisa.

Customer since March 2016

Jun 10, 2016

Thermography Blows Mammograms away
So much less intrusive and embarrassing – so much safer and Lisa is simply awesome. I never felt uncomfortable at all – and I really realized how valuable a thermogram is to me.

Customer since June 2016

Jun 9, 2016

Thermography
Lisa is courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and very sweet. I highly recommend her!
The facility was clean, and the staff was friendly, too.

Customer since May 2016

Jun 3, 2016

Thermography
Recently had my second thermography with Lisa. I love how she operates. It was quick and comfortable. As always her manner is very professional. I was finished in no time. Thank you Lisa, for providing such a valuable service.

Customer since October 2015

May 18, 2016

Lisa is angelic ~
Had the most amazing 1st thermography ever session! Grateful to be in Lisa’s hands. Ladies, go to this woman it could save your life!

Customer since May 2016

May 17, 2016

A very good experience
Lisa is very thorough in her knowledge and professionalism. She is flexible and makes the whole screening experience a pleasure.

Customer since May 2016

May 11, 2016

Great Service and Very Professional
I had my legs checked by Lisa, and it was an easy and painless experience. Lisa did a great job of making you comfortable while she did the testing. She acted in a very professional manner. And asked all the right questions.

Customer since May 2016

May 6, 2016

Great Experience!
Lisa is very warm and at the same time completely professional. She made a potentially uncomfortable experience totally comfortable. I’ve already recommended her services to a friend.

Customer since May 2016

May 6, 2016

Thermography
I had my first thermography experience yesterday with Lisa Mack. She was wonderful, patient, and very qualified. It took less than a half hour and it was painless! She even discussed how dry skin brushing could benefit my health and showed me how to do it.

I look forward to hearing the results and continuing on this more natural, preventative approach to health.
Thank you Lisa!

Customer since May 2016

Apr 29, 2016

Thank you
Thank you for having patience with me. This was very interesting and I’ll be excited to hear the results. Lisa was wonderful. Thank you!

Customer since March 2016

Apr 27, 2016

Confidence Close to Home
I am delighted that thermography is available close to home, right in my doctor’s office. Lisa is very professional, and the process is easy and educational. Vowing never to have a mammogram, this method is exactly what I am looking for. I have confidence and peace of mind, knowing that I am doing all that I can for my own health in the safest way possible. Thermography is our best option in the 21st Century!

Customer since March 2016

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Service and Experience!
My first time experiencing this procedure. Simply amazing! Stress and pain free. Lisa is a true gem. Very comforting person with a wealth of knowledge. You don’t feel rushed and she takes the time you need. What a great environment.

Customer since March 2016

Apr 9, 2016

Excellent
I feel like I know Lisa for years and it was only my 2nd appt. She makes you feel so comfortable. Lisa is one of the nicest people I have met and I would highly recommend her.

Customer since July 2015

Mar 24, 2016

Professional and Caring
This is the second thermography that I have had, and the first one with Lisa. She was easy to talk to, explained what to expect and made me very comfortable. I am glad that I found her, and highly recommend her to others.

Customer since February 2016

Mar 24, 2016

Made an uncomfortable visit very comfortable.
Though no one likes going for these types of check ups, Lisa makes this routine, informative and inviting. I highly recommend Thermography over Mammography and Lisa is the one who should make it happen.

Customer since March 2016

Mar 15, 2016

Superb Service
Lisa is a very kind, caring and capable professional. I felt quite comfortable and relaxed having the thermography. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this service.

Customer since March 2016

Mar 14, 2016

Easy-Peasy Thermography with Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness!
I was being hounded by physicians and friends to get a mammogram because I’m hitting 50 but it didn’t feel right. A cancer prevention expert told me about Lisa and I immediately called, got an appt, and had it done. Lisa was very friendly, warm, understanding, knowledgeable and the procedure was totally easy and painless. I even learned what I could do to keep myself well. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone considering Thermography.

Customer since March 2016

Jan 31, 2016

Highly Professional
Lisa is a very thorough professional. I have been seeing her for 3 years and have stayed clear away from mammograms. My doctor is able to review the results of the thermogram and I would not have it any other way. Lisa is very knowledgeable in her field and I would highly recommend her.

Customer since December 2012

Jan 22, 2016

my experience
This was my first time getting a thermogram so i was a bit nervous and didnt know what to expect. I have to say lisa made me feel so comfortable! She is extremely nice and really gave me good tips for my situation. I will definitely be going back to her.

Customer since January 2016

Jan 19, 2016

Great service
This was my first experience with thermography. I did not know what to expect, but the experience was wonderful. Lisa seems knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. She is a pleasure to talk to and offers good advise.

Customer since January 2016

Jan 8, 2016

First Thermography
My experience was painless and very educational. Lisa made me feel very comfortable and took her time to explain everything.

Customer since November 2015

Dec 23, 2015

Professional & friendly
Lisa is genuinely concerned about the client’s wellbeing and she makes them feel comfortable. She is efficient and skilled.

Customer since February 2014

Dec 17, 2015

Wonderful Experience
This was the first thermography appointment that I have had. I was very pleased with Lisa’s ability to get me into one of her various offices and then get in and out in a timely manner. She was very informative of the process and took extra time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely be back for a future appointment! Thank you!!

Customer since December 2015

Dec 16, 2015

Holistic Health and Wellness Professiona
From the moment I entered I received a warm welcome and felt very relaxed and at ease. Lisa explained everything to me before and during the thermography. I did not feel anxious like I always do during a mammogram. I went on Lisa’s website before my appointment so I knew what to expect and how it works. I would highly recommend working with Lisa if you are considering having one. It’s another option and tool we women can use that is non invasive and does no harm.

Customer since December 2015

Dec 9, 2015

Wonderful!
I met with Lisa yesterday and was very happy with her. This was my 1st time for Thermography, and Lisa was encouraging, friendly and professional. That is something hard to find these days. I have a lot of issues and she really made me feel that she cared. Lisa will be a large part of my health care process in the future.
Thank you Lisa, and Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Customer since November 2015

Dec 6, 2015

First visit
This was my first experience with thermography and Lisa made is very comfortable and relaxing. She gives a lot of information on the procedure and what it looks for.
Thank you.

Customer since November 2015

Dec 5, 2015

Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness Visit
This was my first time having a Thermography done. Lisa was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was professional and accommodating. It was a very comfortable visit. I would recommend her to anyone.

Customer since November 2015

Nov 7, 2015

Excellent Experience
This was my first thermography requested by my OB/GYN and there is no comparison to the ordeal that is mammography. Lisa creates a professional, caring, and respectful environment. She is compassionate and knowledgeable. Thermography should be standard care. Highly recommend Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness.

Customer since October 2015

Nov 4, 2015

Excellent
Lisa Mack is a lovely person who makes a usually uncomfortable procedure less stressful. I’ve been going to her for the last few years and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.

Customer since November 2014

Oct 30, 2015

Professional and Caring
This is my second thermogram as a follow up to last years. Lisas very professional and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She also makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed .

Customer since October 2014

Oct 28, 2015

My First Thermography
The experience was very interesting . Everything was very professional and Lisa made me feel very relaxed . I was glad I decided to try this technique and look forward to seeing the results and hope I will be able to replace my yearly mammogram with thermography in the future.

Customer since October 2015

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent Service
Lisa,
My visits with her for the last 3-4 years have been educational and exceptional.
I have decided not to do a mammogram this year and my Dr has enough of the reports to do the comparisons.
Lisa is great to work with and is an expert in her craft, makes you feel comfortable and the environment is cheerful and warm.

Customer since May 2014

Oct 27, 2015

First Thermography Visit
My first experience with thermography was very pleasant. Lisa was extremely friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. She also was very informative on breast issues. Will definitely do this again.

Customer since October 2015

Oct 22, 2015

Caring
Lisa really put me at ease. She is very professional and explained the procedure very well. We went over dry brushing and her recommendations. I would definitely recommend her.

Customer since October 2015

Oct 10, 2015

Fantastic!!!
I would absolutely recommend Lisa! She is so kind, knowledgeable and wonderful. I very much enjoyed meeting her and talking to her…she gave me a ton of useful information. I think this service would be a great benefit to everyone…we all should be educated about our body and what is going on inside of us!!

Customer since October 2015

Oct 5, 2015

My visit at Lisa’s Thermography
Lisa seemed very professional and with lots of knowledge. She shared different su
She made me feel very comfortable while being checked!
Way better than getting the radiation of memo gram not talking about ‘squeeze free’ breast check’!!
Thank you Lisa! Happy to meet you!
Galit

Customer since September 2015

Aug 6, 2015

Exceptional
I felt so comfortable immediatelyI Lisa is very professional and makes you feel at ease. She was very helpful with all my questions. I am so happy I found her and would definately recommend her.

Customer since July 2015

Aug 5, 2015

Great Experience, Will Definitely Return
My appointment with Lisa met and exceeded all of my expectations. She, and the facility in Florham Park, are very professional. Lisa put me at ease right away, was friendly and knowledgeable. I also appreciated her suggestions at the end of the visit for improved breast health, and loved that when she recommended a product to purchase there was no pressure and the item was very reasonably priced.

Customer since July 2015

Jul 29, 2015

Always A Great Experience
no more squishing, no more radiation…makes it a great experience everytime. Lisa always makes the experience professional, calming and painless. So much better than the other ways offered to us. I highly suggest using thermography. So much easier to follow up if needed. I wish more women would get on board so we could see some real positive changes in the perception of other modalities.

Customer since August 2013

Jul 18, 2015

Intuitive Holistic Healing
I am grateful to have found Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness especially since conventional medicine seems to deliberately ignore the intuition of the patient. I believe that you have to be your own health advocate and that is what I found in Lisa and her associates. It is not a quick fix but an endless journey on the path to awareness and wellness. If you have tried everything with no avail, please try Lisa and then fuse what you learn from her and your doctors to find equilibrium. God Bless!

Customer since May 2015

Jul 10, 2015

Professional, clean and comfortable
Lisa was knowledgeable and professional. Her office was clean and comfortable. She didn’t rush me and answered all my questions plus she provided information to me that was vital to my health. She was very nice and personable.

Customer since July 2015

Jul 10, 2015

Excellent Service!!
Lisa
Has a way making a person feel totally comfortable even though they have their top off! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Lets not put radiation where we want it the least!!
I would highly recommend her!!!!

Customer since July 2014

Apr 30, 2015

Very Informative Appointment
This was the first time trying Thermography as an alternative to a Mamogram. Lisa was very nice and provided a great detail of information. It was interesting to see the images on the screen as they were being taken. I would highly recommend a session.

Thanks Lisa

Customer since April 2015

Apr 18, 2015

Informative testing
Lisa walked you through the testing. Awaiting results. Recommend this to everyone. Believe in preventive medicine.

Customer since March 2015

Apr 15, 2015

Genuine and Knowledgeable!
Lisa was very friendly, making me feel at ease right away. I felt confident in her knowledge of thermography and she explained the process and the goals of her practice easily.

Customer since April 2015

Mar 15, 2015

Easy, informative, competent, professional treatment.
I am so happy that I found Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness. I was unsure about the procedure, certification, insurance coverage and getting results to my ob/gyn, so I emailed Lisa. I was rewarded by instant responses (multiple times, as I kept thinking of more questions). I felt totally confident and relaxed when I had my appointment in a professional beautiful office. Lisa has a holistic viewpoint, and also a nutrition certification. I highly recommend Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness.

Customer since March 2015

Feb 11, 2015

Excellent!
I have had several breast thermographys with Lisa and would definatley recommend her. She is informative, makes you feel comfortable and is always willing to answer any questions you have. I would definatley recommend!

Customer since October 2013

Feb 6, 2015

Pure Balance/Breast exam
The entire place is calming and inviting. Lisa was pleasant and peaceful and spoke to me for quite a while on an alternate issue before doing the exam which was awfully nice. I would def recommend going here.

Customer since January 2015

Dec 27, 2014

thermography
Easy and informative, especially being reminded to dry brush before bathing to stimulate the lymphatic system.

Customer since November 2014

Dec 18, 2014

Thermography Experience
I had a very pleasant experience as this was my first time to have a thermography. Lisa made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness to anyone who is planning to have a thermography.

Customer since December 2014

Dec 9, 2014

body thermography.
It was my first experience with such an exam. Lisa behaved as a professional , was very thorough and friendly. she presented herself as very knowledgeable. I liked what took place , will follow her instructions and will recommend her. the only drawback insurance will not pay for services rendered.

Customer since November 2014

Oct 29, 2014

Good experience
I was very pleased with the whole experience from scheduling my appoint to the Thermography itself. Lisa was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased with my experience. with her.

Customer since October 2014

Oct 29, 2014

Highly recommend
Lisa is professional and caring and is knowledgable about alternative healing modalities. Highly recommended.

Customer since May 2013

Oct 26, 2014

my thermography
lisa was very professional great personality and easy to talk to I always get thermography it is very efficient way for your breast health before anything serious can occur.

Customer since October 2014

Jul 23, 2014

Fantastic
I wish all women would understand and use this procedure. It is simple, not invasive, not painful and still produces good results. Why is it that nearly all holistic measures of health are scoffed at by the mainstream population. We as women should stand up and shout that we deserve better tests and treatments. The fact that they exist already is proof positive. Lisa is extremely professional and I cannot give her enough raves.

Customer since August 2013

May 30, 2014

Best for your breasts
Lisa is very knowledgable, warm and professional. This was my second Thermography with her and always a pleasure.

Customer since December 2012

May 22, 2014

Lisa’s Thermographuy
What a difference in doing Thermography vs Mamography.. Lisa is a professional and very informative, she listens to you and makes suggestions. She is wonderful to work with and I have been looking for Thermography for over 20 yrs and Lisa is finally here! She is a pleasure to work with and a breath of fresh air and hope for women for the future.

Customer since May 2014

May 15, 2014

thermography visit
Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and concerns. The thermography itself was quick and totally painless, unlike the mammogram.

Customer since May 2014

Apr 11, 2014

Oustanding!!
I am grateful for meeting Lisa yesterday 04/10/14. This is my first Thermography and I hope I can get a clear picture of what is going on with my body. Lisa was very warm, caring & understanding.

Customer since April 2014

Apr 5, 2014

Treated with Care
My Thermograph Screening with Lisa was such a positive experience. She is caring, sensitive, and open hearted. She redefines appointments of this nature. Whereas normally you feel like just another number being taken through the mill…Lisa treats you with care and concern in your uniqueness.

Customer since March 2014

Nov 28, 2013

My first thermography
Awesome! No squashing, hurting, residual pain, or build up of radiation This experience was wonderful. Looking forward to replacing my mamograms with thermograms.
Lisa is extremely pleasant to work with as well as very knowledgable. I have been waiting for this for the last 20 yrs inspite of negative comments from the standard of care community.
Thank you so much Lisa for bringing this modality to the market.

Customer since May 2014

Aug 28, 2013

Great Experience
Lisa was very professional, explained everything, was on time and made the whole experience friendly. So much nicer than the impersonal mammo people.No pain, no xrays just health and wellness.

Customer since August 2013

Jun 1, 2013

FIVE STARS
Professional, attentive to detail, courteous, and accommodating. I highly recommend her. MapQuest will take you to the wrong location. She is currently across from the Short Hills Mall.

Customer since May 2013

May 4, 2013

very positive experience
The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I was comfortable throughout the entire process.The thermography took only a few minutes.

Customer since April 2013

Apr 25, 2013

Very thorough
She did a great job. Made me feel comfortable. Was very knowledgable and explained it all to me. motivated me to eat healthier.

Customer since April 2013

Oct 19, 2012

Alternative to mammogram and some X-rays
I just went thru 10 months of treatment for a rare form of cancer that included chemotherapy and many CT/PET scans to monitor disease activity. I didn’t want more radiation than was necessary, but was due for a mammogram. Lisa’s Thermography and Wellness was the perfect answer. Lisa Mack is warm, very informative and knowledgeable, and the entire experience was comfortable and positive. She also shared vital information with me regarding nutrition as well as the huge benefits of thermography.

Customer since October 2012

Aug 24, 2012

I recommend Lisa’s Thermograpy and Wellness
I was interested in exploring this technology. I was very pleased with time Lisa spent in going over my medical history and concerns. She made me feel comfortable during the process.

Customer since August 2012

Schedule your imaging today and start on the road to true prevention!

Affiliations

Click HERE to learn more about Thermography!